Contact

Kick The Flame
Rajk Barthel
Sasstr. 32
04155 Leipzig
Germany

+49 (0) 341 35 14 62 06


TEAM


Rajk Barthel | Owner, Managing Director
Mail: verlag@kicktheflame.com

André Lummer | Publishing- & Labelmanagement
Mail: andre@kicktheflame.com

msrucs
Markus Rennhack | Creative, A&R, Licensing
Mail: markus@kicktheflame.com


Philipp Scholz | Creative, A&R, Product Management
Mail: philipp@kicktheflame.com


Korinna König | Head of Sync-Departement
Mail: korinna@kicktheflame.com


Jasmin Adgezalov | Backoffice, Copyright Management

Mail: jasmin@kicktheflame.com

 


 

FREIE MITARBEITER

Sebastian Starke | Sync Management, Supervisor
Mail: sebastian@kicktheflame.com

Daniel | Assistance Publishing
Lukas | Assistance Sync & Repertoire

Fabian Schütze | Edition Analogsoul, Edition Golden Ticket & Golden Ticket Booking
Mail: fabian@kicktheflame.com

Impressum